Skip to main content
 

Westhill Contact Information

District Office
400 Walberta Road
Syracuse, NY 13219
(315) 426-3000

 

Administration
Mr. Casey Barduhn, Superintendent of Schools
cbarduhn@westhillschools.org

 
Mrs. Darcy Woodcock, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
dwoodcock@westhillschools.org

 
Mr. Steven Smith, Assistant Superintendent for Business Administration
ssmith@westhillschools.org


Ms. Katie Harmon, Director of Educational Technology
kharmon@westhillschools.org

 
District Office Staff
Mrs. Annette Iamondo, Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
aiamondo@westhillschools.org

 
Mrs. Anita Metz-Martin, Treasurer
amartin@westhillschools.org

 
Mrs. Patricia Kesler, Payroll
pkesler@westhillschools.org

Ms. Cheryl Robinson, Health Benefits
crobinson@westhillschools.org

 
Mr. Dominic Venditte, Accounts Payable
dvenditte@westhillschools.org


 
Office Hours
The District Office is open throughout the school year from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
except for legal holidays and certain school holidays.

Walberta Park Primary School
400 Walberta Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13219-2214
Main Office: (315) 426-3200
Health Office: (315) 426-3200, ext. 3322


Cherry Road School
201 Cherry Road
Syracuse, NY 13219-1537
Main Office Number: (315)426-3300
Health Office Number:(315)426-3300, ext. 3322


Onondaga Hill Middle School
4860 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, NY 13215-2241
Main Office (315) 426-3400
Health Office (315) 426-3400, ext. 3422
Counseling Center/Guidance Office (315) 426-3400, ext. 3431


Westhill High School
4501 Onondaga Blvd.
Syracuse, NY 13219-3318
Main Office (315)426-3100
Health Office (315) 426-3100, ext. 3122
Counseling Center/Guidance Office (315) 426-3100, ext. 3131
Athletic Office (315) 426-3020


Transportation
4501 Onondaga Blvd.
Syracuse, NY 13219

(315) 426-3030

 


Developed by CNYRIC