Skip to main content
 

Westhill Central School District - Board of Education

The Board of Education, whose members are elected for a five-year term, represents the residents of the district. The Board is responsible for policies and regulations governing public education within the district and delegates the overall management of these policies to the Superintendent as its Chief Executive Officer. Please contact Annette Iamondo, District Clerk, with any questions at 315-426-3272 or aiamondo@westhillschools.org.
 

Members of the Board of Education

Mrs. Lisa O'Reilly, President
loreilly@westhillschools.org

 
Mrs. Roseanne Scrimale, Vice President
rscrimale@westhillschools.org 


Mr. James Wickersham, Member
jwickersham@westhillschools.org 


Mr. Andrew Starowicz, Member
astarowicz@westhillschools.org 


Mr. Patrick Cassidy, Member
pcassidy@westhillschools.org
 
Board of Education
Goals 2021-2022
 
  • All students of the Westhill Central School District will learn in a safe and supportive environment that fosters a love of learning by providing innovative educational opportunities and programs that inspire creative, self-motivated, confident and resilient lifelong learners. 
  • All students of the Westhill Central School District will experience a standards-based, comprehensive educational program that incorporates inquiry-based instructional practices that encourage collaboration, critical thinking, problem solving, perseverance and global awareness in order to prepare our students for whatever they pursue in their future.
  • Provide resources and ongoing professional development for staff, students and community members regarding diversity, equity and inclusion in order to ensure that everyone who comes to our school buildings or shows up at our facilities or events feels welcomed, safe, supported and that they belong.


Recorded Board Meetings:

6/7/21
5/18/21
5/11/21
5/11/21 Public Hearing
4/26/21
4/19/21
4/12/21
4/5/21
3/8/21
2/22/21
2/8/21
2/1/21 at 7:00 pm
2/1/21 at 11:30 am
1/25/21
1/11/21
12/14/20
11/23/20
11/9/20
10/26/20
10/13/20
9/28/20
9/14/20
8/24/20
Public Forum 8/18/20
Public Forum 8/13/20
8-10-20

4-20-20
7-29-2020
 
 
 


Developed by CNYRIC