Skip to main content
 

Winter 2021/22 Coaches Contact Information

WINTER 2021-22

Indoor Track - Varsity Boys Head Coach Stogsdill Chris cstogs51@gmail.com
Indoor Track - Varsity Girls Head Coach Reid Dan runrunreid@aol.com
Indoor Track - Varsity Assistant Coach Bach Bob rbach44@aol.com
Ice Hockey - Varsity Head Coach Purcell Neal Npurcell@scsd.us
Volleyball - Mod 7 Girls Head Coach Caputo Karl kcaputo@westhillschools.org
Volleyball - Mod 8 Girls Head Coach Sterly Bella bsterly@westhillschools.org
Basketball - Varsity Girls Head Coach Ludwig Sue sludwig@cssd.org
Basketball - JV Girls Head Coach Kiggins Zach zkiggins@westhillschools.org
Basketball - Varsity Boys Head Coach King Kevin kevking3022@gmail.com
Basketball - JV Boys Head Coach Connelly Jon jconnelly@westhillschools.org
Basketball - Mod 8/9  Boys Head Coach Zaia Anthony azaia@westhillschools.org
Basketball - Mod 8 Boys Head Coach Scrimale Antonio scrimaac@lemoyne.edu
Basketball - Mod 7  Boys Head Coach Leuze Mike Mleuze007@gmail.com
Basketball - Mod 7  Girls Head Coach Dennis Greg gdennis2@twcny.rr.com
Basketball - Mod 8  Girls Head Coach Vogt Rick rvogt@westhillschools.org
 


Developed by CNYRIC