Skip to main content
 

FALL 2021 JV/V 1st Week of Practice Information



JV Girls Volleyball Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Karl Kaputo kcaputo@westhillschools.org
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 8:00-11:00 WHS Gym
August 24th/Tuesday 1:00-4:00  WHS Gym
August 25th/Wednesday 8:00-11:00  WHS Gym
August 26th/Thursday 8:00-11:00  WHS Gym
August 27th/Friday 1:00-4:00  WHS Gym
August 28th/Saturday 10:00-12:00  WHS Gym


Varsity Girls Volleyball Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Karla Prince kprince@westhillschools.org
 
Date/Date Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 9:00-12:00; 5:00-6:00 WHS Gym
August 24th/Tuesday 9:00-12:00; 5:00-6:00 WHS Gym
August 25th/Wednesday 9:00-1:00 WHS Gym
August 26th/Thursday 9:00-12:00; 5:00-6:00 WHS Gym
August 27th/Friday 9:00-12:00; 5:00-6:00 WHS Gym
August 28th/Saturday 5:00-7:00 WHS Gym


Varsity Football Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Adam Griffo adamgriffo@ymail.com
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 8:00-12:00 WHS Turf
August 24th/Tuesday 8:00-12:00  WHS Turf
August 25th/Wednesday 8:00-12:00  WHS Turf
August 26th/Thursday 8:00-12:00  WHS Grass FB Field
August 27th/Friday 8:00-12:00 WHS Turf
August 28th/Saturday 10:30-12:00 WHS Turf


JV Boys Soccer Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Jake Etoll jetoll@terakeet.com
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 10:00-12:00 OHMS Fields
August 24th/Tuesday 5:00-7:00 WHS Turf
August 25th/Wednesday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 26th/Thursday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 27th/Friday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 28th/Saturday 9:00-11:00 Cherry Road


Varsity Boys Soccer Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Tom Etoll tetoll@empirenorth.com
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 10:00-12:00 OHMS Fields
August 24th/Tuesday 5:00-7:00 WHS Turf
August 25th/Wednesday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 26th/Thursday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 27th/Friday 5:00-8:00 WHS Turf
August 28th/Saturday 9:00-11:00 Cherry Road


JV Girls Soccer Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Kelly Ristoff kristoff@syr.edu
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 4:00-7:00 WHS Turf
August 24th/Tuesday 5:00-7:00 OHMS Fields
August 25th/Wednesday 5:00-7:00 OHMS Fields
August 26th/Thurdsay 5:00-7:00 WHS Softball Field
August 27th/Friday 4:30-6:00 Cherry Road
August 28th/Saturday 8:00-10:30 WHS Turf


Varsity Girls Soccer Week of August 23rd-August 28th
Coach Patrick Connors patrick.connors1124@gmail.com
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 4:00-7:00 WHS Turf
August 24th/Tuesday 12:30-3:30 WHS Turf
August 25th/Wednesday 7:30-10:30 AM WHS Turf
August 26th/Thursday 7:30-10:30 AM WHS Turf
August 27th/Friday 4:30-6:00 Cherry Road
August 28th/Saturday 8:00-10:30 WHS Turf

Varsity Girls Tennis Week of August 23rd-August 27th
Coach Doug Annable dannable@ocs.cnyric.org
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday 8:00-10:00 WHS Tennis Courts
August 24th/Tuesday 8:00-10:00 WHS Tennis Courts
August 25th/Wednesday 8:15-10:00 WHS Tennis Courts
August 26th/Thursday 8:00-10:00 WHS Tennis Courts
August 27th/Friday 8:15-10:00 WHS Tennis Courts
     


Varsity Boys Golf Week of August 23rd-August 27th
Coach Jay Clavijo jclavijo@westhillschools.org
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 23rd/Monday Bus leaves WHS 9:30 Camillus Hills
August 24th/Tuesday Bus leaves WHS 9:30 Camillus Hills
August 25th/Wednesday Bus leaves WHS 9:30 Camillus Hills
August 26th/Thursday Bus leaves WHS 10:00 Match vs Chitt @ Rogues Roost
August 27th/Friday Bus leaves WHS 9:30 Camillus Hills


Varsity Boys and Girls XC Week of August 23rd-28th
Coach Dan Reid runrunreid@aol.com
Coach Chris Stogsdill cstogs51@gmail.com
 
Date/Day Time Location
August 24th/Tuesday 7:30-10:30 AM WHS
August 25th/Wednesday 7:30-10:00 AM WHS
August 26th/Thursday 7:30-11:00 AM Meet @ WHS; Bus to Green Lakes
August 27th/Friday 7:30-10:00 AM WHS
August 28th/Saturday 7:30-9:30 AM Santaro Park
     


 
 


Developed by CNYRIC