Skip to main content
 
SPRING COACH INFORMATION

VARSITY BASEBALL
Head Coach Ted Klamm dtklamm@verizon.net

JV BASEBALL
Head Coach Mike Griffin michaelgriffin12@gmail.com

VARSITY SOFTBALL
Head Coach Christina Quijano cquijano@westhillschools.org

JV SOFTBALL
Head Coach Kathleen Clark Kathclark315@gmail.com

VARSITY BOYS LACROSSE
Head Coach Mike Leuze mleuze@westhillschools.org
Ass't Coach Rocky Garofalo rgarofalo2000@yahoo.com

JV BOYS LACROSSE
Head Coach Tim Garback tgarback9@gmail.com
Ass't Coach DJ Eckert djckrt@yahoo.com

VARSITY GIRLS LACROSSE
Head Coach Bob Elmer rmelmer@hotmail.com
Ass't Coach Lloyd Hamilton lhammy1@hotmail.com

JV GIRLS LACROSSE
Head Coach Gretchen Kryzkowski gkryzkowski@westhillschools.org
Ass't Coach Kevin Hennigan kphennigan@westgenesee.org


VARSITY BOYS TENNIS
Head Coach Doug Annable dannable@ocs.cnyric.org

VARSITY GIRLS GOLF
Head Coach Jay Clavijo jclavijo@westhillschools.org

 
 


Developed by CNYRIC