Skip to main content
Fall Coaching Staff

Varsity Football
Head Coach Adam Griffo adamgriffo@ymail.com
Ass't Coach Chuck Cassidy ccassidy72@yahoo.com
Ass't Coach Bill Cloonan Billcloonan@yahoo.com
Ass't Coach Jack Hayes jhayes@chittenangoschools.org

7/8/9 Football
Head Coach Scott Maimone smaimone@westhillschools.org
Ass't Coach Robert Bach rbach44@aol.com
Ass't Coach Sam Hatem shatem44@gmail.com


VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach Ben Cassalia westhillgirlssoccer@gmail.com

JV GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach Gretchen Kryzkowski gkryzkowski@westhillschools.org

MODIFIED GIRLS SOCCER
TEAM 1 Head Coach Ashley Caporizzo acaporizzo@westhillschools.org
TEAM 2 Head Coach Greg Dennis gdennis@westhillschools.org

VARSITY BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach Tom Etoll tetoll@empirenorth.com

JV BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach Pat Connors pjconnors02@hotmail.com

MODIFIED BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach Chris Persons cpersons@westhillschools.org

VARSITY BOYS GOLF
Head Coach Jay Clavijo jclavijo@westhillschools.org

VARSITY GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Karla Prince kprince@westhillschools.org

JV GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Karl Caputo kcaputo@westhillschools.org

VARSITY GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Dan Reid runrunreid@aol.com

VARSITY BOYS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Chris Stogsdill cstogs51@gmail.com

VARSITY GIRLS TENNIS
Head Coach Doug Annable dannable@ocs.cnyric.org

MODIFIED BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Mike Leuze mleuze@westhillschools.org
Head Coach Denise Becher becher9983@yahoo.com




 
 


Developed by CNYRIC