click for westhill home page

*** Your search returned 66 results ***
Teacher's name Email address Web site
Jeffrey Allen jallen Home page
Nancy Amerault namerault Home page
Kimberly Arroyo karroyo Home page
Jamie Ashlaw jashlaw Home page
Julia Berger jberger Home page
Tracy Bitner tbitner Home page
Amy Bolognino abolognino Home page
Joseph Buchmann jbuchmann Home page
Karl Caputo kcaputo Home page
Annette Casper acasper Home page
Tracey Collett tcollett Home page
Marcia Cornell mcornell Home page
Debbie D'Angelo ddangelo Home page
Noelle DeSantis ndesantis Home page
Daniel Dolan ddolan Home page
Jennifer Donegan jdonegan Home page
Karen Fenner kfenner Home page
Patrick Ferrick pferrick Home page
Kelly Fifield kfifield Home page
Sarah Fleming sfleming Home page
Kelley Frisch kfrisch Home page
Jillian Fritz jfritz Home page
Beverly Galey bgaley Home page
Nancy Gorman ngorman Home page
Gary Griffo ggriffo Home page
Kathleen Hall khall Home page
Lisa Hartman lhartman Home page
Douglas Heath dheath Home page
Moira Kelly mkelly Home page
Helen Kemper hkemper Home page
Marietta Lachenauer mlachenauer Home page
Michael Leuze mleuze Home page
Annette Loperfido aloperfido Home page
Laurie Lowe llowe Home page
Scott Maimone smaimone Home page
RJ Malabanan rmalabanan Home page
James Maniccia jmaniccia Home page
Anthony Mastrobattisto amastrobattisto Home page
MaryBeth McAvoy mmcavoy Home page
Pam Miller pwalker Home page
Laurie Mollin lmollin Home page
Mary Ann Murphy mmurphy Home page
Geoffrey Noyes High School gnoyes Home page
Daniel Patrie dpatrie Home page
John Pierce jpierce Home page
Jean Pounder jpounder Home page
Jonathan Pridmore jpridmore Home page
Eric Primrose eprimrose Home page
Christina Quijano cquijano Home page
David Rahme drahme Home page
Michele Ramos-Burrows mburrows Home page
Jennifer Rodgers jrodgers Home page
Michael Root mroot Home page
Lee Roscoe lroscoe
Erin Ryan eryan Home page
Kristin Schahczenski kschahczenski Home page
Sarah Starowicz sstarowicz Home page
Tamela Sterling tsterling Home page
Robert Stokes rstokes Home page
Ann Taormina ataormina Home page
Erin Tapia etapia Home page
Susan Weaver sweaver Home page
Alaina Weinsztok aweinsztok Home page
John Wells jwells Home page
Tracey Willey twilley Home page
Paul Zimmerman pzimmerman Home page



DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS
Walberta Park Elementary
(315) 426-3200

Cherry Road Elementary
(315) 426-3300

Onondaga Hill Middle School
(315) 426-3400

Westhill High School
(315) 426-3100

Transportation
(315) 426-3030


westhill logo

Casey W. Barduhn, Superintendent

400 Walberta Road
Syracuse, NY 13219

Phone: (315) 426 - 3000
www.westhillschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC