click for westhill home page

*** Your search returned 184 results ***
Teacher's name Email address Web site
Susan Adydan sadydan Home page
Jeffrey Allen jallen Home page
Nancy Amerault namerault Home page
Kassie Appel kappel Home page
Kimberly Arroyo karroyo Home page
Jamie Ashlaw jashlaw Home page
Jeremie Auge jauge Home page
Karin Backus kbackus Home page
Katrina Balla kballa Home page
Mark Bednarski mbednarski Home page
Erin Benjamin ebenjamin Home page
Julia Berger jberger Home page
Megan Bergett mbergett Home page
Rose Bianchetti rbianchetti Home page
Tracy Bitner tbitner Home page
Terry Blaich tblaich Home page
Pam Blocklin pblocklin Home page
Nadine Bongio nbongio Home page
Donna Bove dbove Home page
Jolie Bower jbower Home page
Jennifer Bricco jbricco Home page
Michelle Brown mbrown Home page
Joseph Buchmann jbuchmann Home page
Elizabeth Buell ebuell Home page
Jeri Burke jburke Home page
Peggy Byrne pbyrne Home page
Karl Caputo kcaputo Home page
Dawn Casazza dcasazza Home page
Annette Casper acasper Home page
Kristen Castracane kcastracane Home page
Lisa Chamberlain lchamberlain Home page
Carol Cibik ccibik Home page
Jason Clavijo jclavijo Home page
Linda Clemo lclemo Home page
Tracey Collett tcollett Home page
Jonathan Connelly jconnelly Home page
Marcia Cornell mcornell Home page
Scott Crowell scrowell Home page
Greg Cupelo gcupelo Home page
Nina D'Amico ndamico Home page
Debbie D'Angelo ddangelo Home page
Jeanette Dausman jdausman Home page
Debbie Delay ddelay Home page
Teresa DeMatties tdematties Home page
Sue Demski sdemski
Gregory Dennis gdennis Home page
Julie Dennis jdennis Home page
Tracy Derrenbacher tderrenbacher Home page
Margaret deRuijter mderuijter Home page
Noelle DeSantis ndesantis Home page
Jennifer Donegan jdonegan Home page
Elizabeth Dougherty edougherty Home page
Nora DuBois ndubois Home page
Molly Eide meide Home page
Christian Engle cengle Home page
Gordon Erwin gerwin Home page
Suzanne Fairbanks sfairbanks Home page
Penny Feeney pfeeney Home page
Karen Fenner kfenner Home page
Patrick Ferrick pferrick Home page
Margaret Feyerabend mfeyerabend Home page
Kelly Fifield kfifield Home page
Sarah Fleming sfleming Home page
Marilou Francisco mfrancisco Home page
Kelley Frisch kfrisch Home page
Jillian Fritz jfritz Home page
Mary Gajewski mgajewski Home page
Beverly Galey bgaley Home page
Deb Gehan dgehan
Marianne Glose mglose Home page
Sheri Goldthwaite sgoldthwaite Home page
Nancy Gorman ngorman Home page
Gary Griffo ggriffo Home page
Mary Ellen Guinto mguinto Home page
Christina Gullotto cgullotto Home page
Richard Gunther rgunther Home page
Kathleen Hall khall Home page
Lisa Hartman lhartman Home page
Douglas Heath dheath Home page
Maureen Henesey mhenesey Home page
MaryPat Hoag mhoag Home page
Tammy Hollis-Breen tbreen Home page
Kathlene Hunter khunter Home page
Annette Iamondo aiamondo
Laura Jackson ljackson Home page
Marjorie Jimenez mjimenez Home page
Helen Kemper hkemper Home page
Louanne Kiggins lkiggins
Cathy King cking Home page
Mary Klee mklee Home page
Beth Kramer bkramer Home page
Marietta Lachenauer mlachenauer Home page
Michelle Lamson mlamson Home page
Lou Ann Lee llee Home page
Michael Leuze mleuze Home page
Aneisa Linton alinton Home page
Karen Lipke klipke Home page
Sarah Lootens slootens Home page
Annette Loperfido aloperfido Home page
Laurie Lowe llowe Home page
Rick Mace rmace Home page
Susan Macko smacko Home page
Diane Maglente dmaglente Home page
Scott Maimone smaimone Home page
James Maniccia jmaniccia Home page
Melanie Martin mmartin Home page
Anthony Mastrobattisto amastrobattisto Home page
MaryBeth McAvoy mmcavoy Home page
Gregory McCrea gmccrea Home page
Sunny McDermott smcdermott Home page
Karen McPeak kmcpeak Home page
Angela McShane amcshane Home page
Stephanie Merritt smerritt Home page
Alyssa Milligan amilligan Home page
Mary Mitchell mmitchell Home page
Laurie Mollin lmollin Home page
Maureen Mulderig mmulderig Home page
Mary Ann Murphy mmurphy Home page
Elizabeth Nagraj enagraj Home page
Kathleen Neumire kneumire Home page
Geoffrey Noyes gnoyes Home page
Geoffrey Noyes High School gnoyes Home page
Colleen O'Brien cobrien Home page
Daniel Patrie dpatrie Home page
Christopher Persons cpersons Home page
Elizabeth Persons lpersons Home page
Tamara Phillips tphillips Home page
Kayla Pickard kpickard Home page
John Pierce jpierce Home page
Jen Pisegna jpisegna Home page
Jean Pounder jpounder Home page
Jonathan Pridmore jpridmore Home page
Eric Primrose eprimrose Home page
Karla Prince kprince Home page
Melissa Prior mprior Home page
Christina Quijano cquijano Home page
Michael Quinn mquinn Home page
David Rahme drahme Home page
Michele Ramos-Burrows mburrows Home page
Jennifer Rodgers jrodgers Home page
Shannon Rogers srogers Home page
Michael Root mroot Home page
Lee Roscoe lroscoe
Kara Ruetsch kruetsch Home page
Lisa Sammon lsammon Home page
Kristin Schahczenski kschahczenski Home page
Bart Schibeci bschibeci Home page
Molly Sedlacek msedlacek Home page
Joshua Seitz jseitz
Tina Shepardson tshepardson Home page
Kristine Sidon ksidon Home page
Jen Smarrelli jsmarrelli Home page
Wendy Smith wsmith Home page
Wendy Snyder wsnyder Home page
Vince Sobol
Jennifer Stanton jstanton Home page
Meaghan Stanton mstanton Home page
Sarah Starowicz sstarowicz Home page
Tamela Sterling tsterling Home page
Robert Stokes rstokes Home page
Deric Tallman Home page
Ann Taormina ataormina Home page
Erin Tapia etapia Home page
Kathleen Tompkins ktompkins Home page
Amy Tooley atooley Home page
Amy Torell atorell Home page
Brendan VanEpps bvanepps Home page
Sarah Vanliew
Patricia Vercillo pvercillo Home page
Megan Vertucci mvertucci Home page
Pam Walker pwalker Home page
Corine Ward cward Home page
Susan Weaver sweaver Home page
Alaina Weinsztok aweinsztok Home page
John Wells jwells Home page
Amy White awhite Home page
Bonnie White bwhite Home page
Desiree Wight dwight Home page
Tracey Willey twilley Home page
Monica Willsey mwillsey Home page
Christa Wirth cwirth Home page
Heather York hyork Home page
Grace Zabel gzabel Home page
Deanne Ziober dziober Home page



DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS
Walberta Park Elementary
(315) 426-3200

Cherry Road Elementary
(315) 426-3300

Onondaga Hill Middle School
(315) 426-3400

Westhill High School
(315) 426-3100

Transportation
(315) 426-3030


westhill logo

Casey W. Barduhn, Superintendent

400 Walberta Road
Syracuse, NY 13219

Phone: (315) 426 - 3000
www.westhillschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC